User can send the message only if the people connected
User can search the chat according to their name
User can see all the alert activity done by them
User can see the matched job notification
User can get the notification if any people connected with them
User can see the anyone liked their post
User can see if anyone viewed their profile
User can view this option at the menu bar
User can select the categories as per their wish
User can see many categories like (learning, advertise, post job, group, pro finder.
User can post their job
User can post their job according to location. Position, role & responsibility, experience.
User can post their company description
User can post their job description
User can manage the job post
Company Sign Up:
The company creates a company profile with Company Name, Address, Contact Details, Company Logo, Company Images, work member details.
The company needs to buy a membership plan.
Activation links have been sent to the given email id
After email verification through the link user account has been activated.
The company can log in with their valid username and password
The company can recover their account in case of forgetting the password via the “forget password” option.
The company can get the password through registered mail id.
Company can post company ads like Jobs ads and functions ads etc.
Company can View the applied job seekers' details and responses to it.
Company can see the newsfeed.
Company can chat with other tie-ups companies and Job seekers.
Company can see add and Update company Logo, photos, Address, Branch details, Contact details.
Company can manage the Job post ads and advertisement articles.
Company can Purchase and Update the Membership Plan.
Company can view all company Employee details.
Company can search the Jobseekers' detail with particular details like City, Experience, Domain Name, skills, Notice Period.
Company can add some questions to job seekers before they apply.
Company can see all the alert activity done by them
Company can see the matched job notification
Company can get the notification if any people connected with them
Company can see the anyone liked their post
Company can see if anyone viewed their profile
Company can see the messages which they sent
Company can see the full conversation
Company can view or delete the conversation
Company can see only connected people conversation
Company can send the message only if the people connected
Company can search the chat according to their name
Admin can login with their valid username and password.
Admin can View the Total User Profile Count, Total Company Profile Count, Total Newsfeed count, Total Job Portal Count, Blocked counts for all, and the total collected amount for today, monthly, and yearly.
User Profile plan:
Admin can View all User Profile details.
Admin can manage the User Profile details.
Admin can add, delete, Deactivate, and block the user profile.
Admin can remove user particular posts.
Admin can view all User posts.
User Profile plan:
Admin can View all company Profile details.
Admin can manage the company Profile details.
Admin can add, delete, Deactivate, and block the company profile.
Admin can remove the company's particular post.
Admin can view all company job and newsfeed posts.
Admin can verify the company details via upload certification.
Admin can view the total collected amount of details.
Admin can view the daily, monthly, and yearly wise.
Admin can view all membership purchased clients' details with payment details.